This is a blog about Italy

Regions of Italy

Italy is divided in 20 regions: each region have different traditions and a dialect that sometimes id difficult to understand also from the Italians 🙂 This is a blog dedicate do Italy and to all the places I visited already. From the North to the South of Italy you will find a multitude of differences. Have fun and enjoy this amazing country. 

North Italy

Valle D'Aosta
Friuli Venezia Giulia
Trentino Alto Adige

Central Italy

South Italy

Italian Islands